Get award-winning kitchens & baths with our stellar designers

Customer Reviews

Home » Reviews

Kitchen & Bath Dimensions product reviews

30+ Years of Remodeling Excellence

5/5
Remodeling and Home Design
 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)

Great kitchen remodelers for Birmingham

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Outstanding craftsmanship

Christa S

Great kitchen/bath designers

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Lee is a talented designer and a problem solver of the highest order. I would recommend her and her company to anyone doing a kitchen or bathroom remodel.

Rachel

Brought our kitchen remodeling vision to life

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Counter Dimensions designed and remodeled our kitchen, family room, and laundry room cabinetry including granite countertops and a fantastic tile backsplash. Sandra was always professional and a delight to work with. Her calm approach was certainly needed since we did a complete first floor remodeling project.

Hoover AL Homeowner

Kitchen cabinet refacing, best choice

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Their estimate at the beginning and what I paid were the same. I believe whole heartily that my choice to re-face the kitchen cabinets was the best choice. I’m so lucky to have found Counter Dimensions!

Please go and give Tracy Hall and Counter Dimensions a chance to renovate your kitchen!

Pelham AL Homeowner

Great extensive kitchen remodel

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Based on Counter Dimensions’ recommendations, we chose to knock down a few walls, completely rearrange the layout, and install beautiful cabinets and granite countertops. Counter Dimensions was extremely professional and delivered on time, as promised. We highly recommend them for any kitchen remodeling project and could not be happier with how ours turned out!!

Danny

Outstanding kitchen remodeling

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

I would highly recommend Susan McGee and Counter Dimensions.

Edward

We are over the moon with our new kitchen!

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with the way the kitchen remodeling project turned out. Lee and Steve worked extremely well together and created a finished project that my husband and I are just in love with. I definitely recommend Lee and Counter Dimensions.

Christina

Outstanding granite countertops

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Counter Dimensions coordinated a kitchen remodel for us in 2012 including new granite countertops, tile installation and adding a backsplash. We were very pleased with their kitchen remodeling work and would definitely use them again!

Hoover Homeowner

Delightful kitchen remodelers

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

AllSouth Appliance employees love working with the wonderful people at Counter Dimensions. They are truly a delight to have in your home!

AllSouth Appliance Group

Great kitchen remodelers

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Pete was the installer and he did a very good job. Very detail-oriented and believes in doing things the right way.

Extremely pleased with Counter Dimensions and will definitely use again for future projects.

Ms Dunham

Outstanding kitchen design, much roomier than before

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

My cabinets are beautiful and we love our countertops. Susan was full of great ideas and was very knowledgeable about the latest design trends. We would definitely recommend her to anyone thinking about doing a kitchen renovation!

Ms Miller

Beautiful kitchen remodel – I love it!

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Our new kitchen is wonderful! Better each and every day, I love it. Love cooking in it and serving in it. The cabinets, appliances, countertops, lighting, cabinet hardware. Everything is beautiful and functional, and it’s gorgeous. I encourage you to check them out!

Karen

Dream Mediterranean kitchen remodel

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Counter Dimensions designed my dream kitchen. They built the Mediterranean kitchen look I wanted. Their design team was creative, detailed and precise with there measurements. Easy to work with and did their best to make my experience a pleasant one, including finishing the project on schedule. I recommend with great confidence that they will give you the kitchen of your dreams.

Ms. Hostettler

Show-room ready kitchen remodeling

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

We met with Susan and explained our kitchen usage and what we our likes and dislikes were. She drew up a plan for us that had our names written all over it, it really suited us well. It was like she had known us for years! Susan took our old 1970’s kitchen and turned it into a fabulous showroom-ready kitchen that we love.

Val

Outstanding kitchen cabinets

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

David, our installer, was a perfectionist and did an exceptional job.

Ms Hamilton

I rarely recommend businesses, but Counter Dimensions is exceptional

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Everyone on the team was professional and went out of their way to ensure that we were pleased with the work done. We extend our thanks to Susan for her coordination as well as the whole Counter Dimensions team for their craftsmanship.

Pelham Homeowner

Two kitchens and two bars – all excellent!

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Sandra and Counter Dimensions are AWESOME! I have remodeled two kitchens and two bars with them. They are family owned and genuinely care about you and your project. I would highly recommend them and plan to use them on my next bathroom remodel.

Wendy

No Title

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

The installation crew sweated all the details so that the cabinets are all level, plumb, and square even though the house is definitely not. Also, the crew were a pleasure to have in my home, which you can’t say about everyone. The end result is truly excellent in function as well as pleasing form. Working with Counter Dimensions was a pleasure and I definitely recommend them highly!

Susie

Outstanding wood countertops

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Counter Dimensions is a wonderful kitchen and bath design company offering products to suit any budget. Their designs are customized to the clients and they have top notch customer service. Would recommend!

Denise

Great counter tops and kitchen cabinets

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

I chose Counter Dimensions because they had done excellent work for me several years ago on new counter tops. When I chose to replace kitchen cabinets, I knew who to call. The designer, Susan McGee, gave excellent suggestions and kept me informed about what to expect what day.

Katie

Professional kitchen remodelers – very very happy!

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Kitchen and Bath Dimensions did a total kitchen remodel for us and we are extremely happy with the result!

Cathy

Great for kitchen cabinet refacing

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

They did a great job refacing kitchen cabinets for a quick update to a home I had listed for sale. It made a world of difference in the look of the kitchen and helped a great deal!

RealtySouth

Fantastic kitchen remodeling

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Our experience with Kitchen and Bath Dimensions was fantastic. They are incredible!

Kerry
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling Options

Award Winning Remodelers

  • 2000 Remodeling Magazine Awarded Counter Dimensions Top 50 companies in America
  • 2007 National Remodelers Association presented Mike Kelley with the CADQE award
  • 2009 Remodeler of the Year Mike Kelley for Greater Birmingham and State of Alabama
  • 2010 National Remodeler Association CADRE Award for Community Service
  • 2006-2013 Alabama Remodeling Excellence Award. Over 45 awards and counting.
  • 2015 - Won an unprecedented 7 Remodeling Excellence Awards
  • 2017 - Won another 4 Remodeling Excellence Awards from HBAA
  • 2018 - Won another 6 Remodeling Excellence Awards from HBAA
0 +
Cool Number

Birmingham Kitchen & Bathroom Projects & Counting

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5
Sharon H.
Maplesville, AL
Read More
I would highly recommend them to anyone. I've never done a renovation before, so their consultation and service made the whole process a little less stressful. They were very attentive to any questions I had. They were very helpful in giving me directions for the right service. They connected me to people who did the lights, the sink, and the flooring. They served as my point of contact which was so helpful.
David F.
Alexnder City, AL
Read More
I am thrilled with my new cabinets. They look beautiful. The people I worked with were very professional, helpful and courteous. Their suggestions really helped me decide on what I wanted. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know.
Kerry S.
Indian Springs, AL
Read More
Our experience with Kitchen and Bath Dimensions was fantastic. They went above and beyond, patiently talking us through buying appliances and generously sorting out our screwups. They worked closely with us at every turn, from decisions about design to decisions about implementation. They even helped us correct issues with a refrigerator that didn't quite work out. We have gotten many compliments on our kitchen, including from those who didn't see the horrible "before" situation. We have nothing but praise for Kitchen and Bath Dimensions. They are incredible!
Previous
Next

Let’s get started with a…

FREE DESIGN CONSULTATION

For your Dream Kitchen or Bathroom

#1 in Greater Birmingham Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling

5/5
Remodeling and Home Design